Інтернет ресурси регіону

№ п/п

Назва ЗМІ

Електронна адреса

Мова друку

Контакти

1

Бліц-Інфо

Blitz.if.ua

Українська

Editor@blitz.if.ua

2

Бріз

Briz.if.ua

Українська

Presa@briz.if.ua

3

Версії

Versii.if.ua

Українська

Versiifua@gmail.com

4

Вест-інфо

West-info.if.ua

Українська

Info.if@ukr.net

5

Галка

Galka.if.ua

Українська

Galka.if.ua@gmail.com

6

Голос-інфо

Golos-info.com.ua

Українська

Golos-info@ukr.net

7

Зміст

Zmist.if.ua

Українська

Zmist.ua@gmail.com

8

Іфпортал

Ifportal.net

Українська

Editor@ifportal.net

9

Курс

Kurs.if.ua

Українська

Kurs.if.ua@gmail.com

10

Паралелі

Paralleli.if.ua

Українська

Paralleli.if.ua@gmail.com

11

Правда

Pravda.if.ua

Українська

Editor@pravda.if.ua

12

Пульс міста

Puls-mista.com

Українська

 

13

Стик

Styknews.info

Українська

Styknews@gmail.com

14

Фіртка

Firtka.if.ua

Українська

Firtka.if.ua@i.ua

15

Франківчани

Frankivchany.if.ua

Українська

Frankivchany@gmail.com

16

Франко Таймс

Times.if.ua

Українська

Press@times.if.ua

17

News.if.ua

News.if.ua

Українська

News@news.if.ua

 

18.08.2014 13:52